CivicClerk

Search

v
To
v
Go
Current and Upcoming Events
v
Name 
Date/Time 
Media 
Files 
December 2, 2019 - Monday Meeting    12/2/2019 4:00 PM  
December 3, 2019 - Tuesday Meeting    12/3/2019 5:00 PM  
December 16, 2019 - Monday Meeting    12/16/2019 4:00 PM  
December 17, 2019 - Tuesday Meeting    12/17/2019 5:00 PM  
City Council Monday Meeting    1/6/2020 4:00 PM  
City Council Tuesday Meeting (1)    1/7/2020 5:00 PM  
City Council Monday Meeting    1/20/2020 4:00 PM  
City Council Tuesday Meeting    1/21/2020 5:00 PM  
City Council Monday Meeting    2/3/2020 4:00 PM  
City Council Tuesday Meeting (1)    2/4/2020 5:00 PM  
Page 1 of 2 (12 items)Prev12Next
Most Recent Events
v
Name 
Date/Time 
Media 
Files 
November 19, 2019 - Tuesday Meeting    11/19/2019 5:00 PM  
v
November 18, 2019 - Monday Meeting    11/18/2019 4:00 PM  
v
November 5, 2019 - Tuesday Meeting    11/5/2019 5:00 PM  
v
November 4, 2019 - Monday Meeting    11/4/2019 4:00 PM  
v
October 22, 2019 - Tuesday Meeting    10/22/2019 5:00 PM  
v
October 21, 2019 - Monday Meeting    10/21/2019 4:00 PM  
v
October 8, 2019 - Tuesday Meeting    10/8/2019 5:00 PM  
v
October 7, 2019 - Monday Meeting    10/7/2019 4:00 PM  
v
September 17, 2019 - Tuesday Meeting    9/17/2019 5:00 PM  
v
September 16, 2019 - Monday Meeting    9/16/2019 4:00 PM  
v
Page 1 of 12 (111 items)Prev12312Next
My Subscriptions
Manage
Login
Name 
Date/Time 
Media 
Files 
You haven't added any subscriptions yet. Login and click the "Manage" button to enter your preferences. Media will show up here based on those settings
My Favorites
  
Name 
Date/Time 
Media 
Files 
You haven't added any favorites yet. Click the "Add Favorite" button on any media page, and they'll show up here.